Contact Us Site Map Links About IPWU
Form Object




Doug Brown, President


Patti Orndorff, Vice President

Rose Knipp, Secretary-Treasurer

Randy Downard, Human Relations

Robert Hock, Maintenance Direstor

Vincent Norris, Legislative Director

Greg Jones,MVS Director

Don Packwood, Editor/Webmaster




Tom Landis, BA #1

Geneva Greenlee, BA # 2

Jeffrey Offutt, BA # 3

John Salter, BA # 4

Delbert Houghton, BA # 5

Steve Schoettmer, BA # 6

You want to see something here?? Please send email to the webmaster

Download Some Cool Website Software Now!                                                               Valid HTML 4.0!

Created with CoffeeCup HTML Editor++ 


All rights reserved by the Indiana Postal Workers Union (IPWU) -- AFL-CIO, copyright 2005-2010